Midland College Athletics

Coaches & Staff 

 * For coaches biography click on name

 Athletic Staff

 Athletic Director  Forrest Allen 432-685-6436   PE 135  fallen@midland.edu
 Secretary  Reta Mason  432-685-4575  PE 146  rmason@midland.edu
 Athletic Trainer  Sonya Mikeska  432-685-4715   PE 108  smikeska@midland.edu
 Baseball    
 Head Coach  David Coleman  432-685-5561  PE 140  dcoleman@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Hector Rodriguez  432-685-5562  PE 142  hrodriguez@midland.edu
 Golf    
 Head Coach  Delnor Poss  432-685-4576  PE 113  dposs@midland.edu
 Men's Basketball    
 Head Coach  Jordan Dreiling
 432-685-4577  PE 137
 jdreiling@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Bryan Hodgson  432-685-4737  PE 139   bhodgson@midland.edu
 Softball    
 Head Coach  Tommy Ramos  432-685-4701  PE 132  tramos@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Amanda Evans  432-685-5560  PE 134
 aevans@midland.edu
 Volleyball    
 Head Coach  Tammie Jimenez  432-685-4650  PE 108  tjimenez@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Holli Reyna
 432-685-6747  PE 107  hreyna@midland.edu
 Women's Basketball    

 Head Coach / Director
 of Compliance

 Ron Jones  432-685-4581  PE 145  rjones@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Ginger Gatliff  432-685-6469  PE 143  ggatliff@midland.edu