Midland College Athletics

Coaches & Staff 

  

allen forrestthumbForrest Allen

Midland College Athletic Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Baseball    
 Head Coach  David Coleman  432-685-5561  PE 140  dcoleman@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Hector Rodriguez  432-685-5562  PE 142  hrodriguez@midland.edu
 Golf    
 Head Coach  Delnor Poss  432-685-4576  PE 112  dposs@midland.edu
 Men's Basketball    
 Head Coach  Chris Craig  432-685-4577  PE 137  ccraig@midland.edu
 Assitant Coach  Jeff Mailhot  432-685-4578  PE 139  jmailhot@midland.edu
 Softball    
 Head Coach  Tommy Ramos  432-685-4701  PE 132  tramos@midland.edu
 Assistant Coach  Mailei Hilva  432-685-5560  PE 134  mhilva@midland.edu
 Volleyball    
 Head Coach  Tammie Jimenez  432-685-4650  PE 108  tjimenez@midland.edu
 Assitant Coach  Jennifer Charles  432-685-6747  PE 108  jcharles@midland.edu
 Women's Basketball    

 Head Coach/ Director of Compliance

 Ron Jones  432-685-4581  PE 145  rjones@midland.edu
 Assitant Coach  Ginger Gatliff  432-685-6469  PE 143  ggatliff@midland.edu
 Athletic Staff    
 Athletic Director  Forrest Allen  432-685-6436  PE 135  fallen@midland.edu
 Secretary  Reta Mason  432-685-4575  PE 146  rmason@midland.edu
 Athletic Trainer  Sonya Mikeska  432-685-4715  PE  smikeska@midland.edu